Image

M.W. Stephen V. Robison and his 2019 Corps of Grand Lodge Officers

Image

Most Worshipful

Stephen V. Robison, Jr.

Grand Master of Masons in Nevada


Benjamin Franklin #45


Image

2018-19 Grand Lodge Officers

Right WorshipfulDeputy Grand MasterLouis J. Castle, II(44)lcastle@nvmasons.org
Right WorshipfulSenior Grand WardenRichard M. Graver, Jr.(13)rgraver@nvmasons.org
Right WorshipfulJunior Grand WardenMichael R. Giles(27)mgiles@nvmasons.org
Very WorshipfulGrand TreasurerJohn W. Reed(35)jreed@nvmasons.org
Very WorshipfulGrand SecretaryDavid O. Martinez, P.G.M.(35)dmartinez@nvmasons.org
Very WorshipfulGrand LecturerJohn M. Buffington, P.G.M.(25)jbuffington@nvmasons.org
WorshipfulSenior Grand DeaconKevin P. McCans(51)kmccans@nvmasons.org
WorshipfulJunior Grand DeaconTed P. Bendure(1, 27)tbendure@nvmasons.org
Very ReverendGrand ChaplainDavid E. Bechtel(41)dbechtel@nvmasons.org
WorshipfulGrand OratorFlorian Dumitru(32)fdumitru@nvmasons.org
WorshipfulGrand MarshalZakariah A. Gulling(13)zgulling@nvmasons.org
WorshipfulGrand Standard BearerMichael E. Chapton(12, 33)mchapton@nvmasons.org
WorshipfulGrand Sword BearerTerry L. Edis(1)tedis@nvmasons.org
WorshipfulGrand Bible BearerGerman S. Tirado(44)gtirado@nvmasons.org
WorshipfulGrand StewardL. Willy Hall(32, 51)whall@nvmasons.org
WorshipfulGrand StewardGregory F. Curtin(54)gcurtin@nvmasons.org
WorshipfulGrand OrganistChristopher P. Shoemaker(33)cshoemaker@nvmasons.org
WorshipfulGrand PursuivantEd G. Young(35)eyoung@nvmasons.org
WorshipfulGrand HistorianCharles J. Barone(39/32)cbarone@nvmasons.org
WorshipfulGrand TylerDavid J. Warren(42, 53)dwarren@nvmasons.org
WorshipfulGrand Trustee (2019)Thomas A. Collins(50)tcollins@nvmasons.org
WorshipfulGrand Trustee (2019)Robert C. Eldridge(18, 41)reldridge@nvmasons.org
WorshipfulGrand Trustee (2019)Kristopher K. Zierolf(13)kzierolf@nvmasons.org
WorshipfulGrand Trustee (2020)Wendell A. Hammargren(19)whammargren@nvmasons.org
WorshipfulGrand Trustee (2020)Phillip B. Michaelson(41, 18)pmichaelson@nvmasons.org
Grand WebMasonJacob A. Lewis(41)jlewis@nvmasons.org

Living Past Grand Masters

*Primary Year of Service*

Duane C. Laubach (1983)
Ovid A. Moore (1987)
David J. Morgan (1994)
Arthur K. Cronin (1998)
Gordon F. Wessell (2001)
W. Wayne Perkins (2002)
H. Wayne Kingsley (2004)
Michael F. Lintner (2005)
Stanley E. Williams (2007)
James G. Kelley (2008)
David O. Martinez (2009)
Carl L. “Bud” Banks (2010)
Reed R. Moseley (2011)
Hans J. Scheurer (2012)
Richard M. “Mike” Hoaglin (2013)
John M. Buffington (2014)
Gerald L. Ogle (2017)
Mark A. Marsh (2018)

Past Grand Lodge Officers

*Highest Office Served*

V.W. Dale K. Dean, Sr.
Past Junior Grand Warden

V.W. David K. Baba
Past Junior Grand Warden

V.W. Larry W. Darling
Past Grand Secretary

V.W. Michel P. Aurnague
Past Grand Treasurer

The Grand Masters of Nevada

*Year(s) of Installation*

Joseph DeBell 1865
John C. Currie 1866-1867
George W. Hopkins 1868-1869
George Robinson 1870-1871-1876
W. A. Van Bokkelen 1872
Horatio S. Mason 1873-1881-1882
Robert W. Bollen 1874-1875
Merrill P. Freeman 1877
Henry L. Fish 1878
Dewitt C. McKinney 1879-1880
Andrew Nichols 1883
David E. Bailey 1884
Michael A. Murphy 1885
Henry Rolfe 1886
A. L. Fitzgerald 1887
William McMillan 1888
C. W. Hinchcliffe 1889
John W. Eckley 1890
Frank Bell 1891
John H. Hubbs 1892
John E. Jones 1893
Philip A. Doyle 1894
John C. Hazlett 1895
Enoch Stroher 1896
Albert Lackey 1897
Matthew Kyle 1898
James M. McCormack 1899
Joseph A. Miller 1900
George A. Morgan 1901
A. O. Percy 1902

Trenmore Coffin 1903
George Gillson 1904
C. A. Beemer 1905
Walter J. Harris 1906
Robert Lewers 1907
Charles L. Fulstone 1908
Frank H. Norcross 1909
James C. Doughty 1910
Herman Davis 1911
Henry W. Miles 1912
William M. David 1913
Theodore J. Steinmetz 1914
Benjamin W. Coleman 1915
Alfred W. Holmes 1916
Thomas Lindsay 1917
Walter E. Pratt 1918
William B. S. Park 1919
Harry H. Atkinson 1920
Louis G. Campbell 1921
Edward C. Peterson 1922
Silas E. Ross 1923
Edward A. Ducker 1924
Clarence L. Young 1925
W. H. Churchyard 1926
V. M. Henderson 1927
Charles F. Cutts 1928
Andrew L. Haight 1929
William R. Adams 1930
Scott E. Jameson 1931
Robert H. Parker 1932

Harold R. Amens 1933
George L. Swartz 1934
Augustus F. Aymar 1935
Tracy T. Fairchild, Sr. 1936
Merwyn H. Brown 1937
Elwood H. Beemer 1938
C.A. Carlson, Jr. 1939
George P. Coleman 1940
George B. Russell 1941
William C. Watson 1942
Lem S. Allen 1943
Leslie M. Sanford 1944
Fred H. Callihan 1945
Paul L. Maloney 1946
George A. Montrose 1947
Wilfred T. Voss 1948
Walton T. Baker 1949
Chester L. Cochran 1950
Henry C. Nelson 1951
Richard H. Cowles, Jr. 1952
Carl O. Gelmstedt 1953
Hugh M. Wilson 1954
Leimo G. Immonen 1955
Charles E. Fleming 1956
K. O. Knudson 1957
F. Yale Williams 1958
Royal D. Crowell 1959
Stanley D. Sundeen 1960
Walter A. Ray 1961
James P. Whitmore 1962

Francis N. Fisher 1963
H. G. McCulloch 1964
Frank Logar, Jr. 1965
Edward L. Pine 1966
George T. Myers 1967
James A. Morrison 1968
Embree D. Wilson 1969
Harry M. Overby 1970
Lloyd J. Gibson 1971
Lee H. Griswold 1972
Gerald A. Roberts 1973
Alex Coon 1974
Edward M. Block 1975
Calvin J. Dodson 1976
Eugene S. Gates, Jr. 1977
Larry E. Gafney 1978
Clarence K. Jones 1979
William F. Hill 1980
Willie M. Waldrip 1981
Duane C. Laubach 1982
Donald G. Hines 1983
Valdo A. Sei 1984
G. William Casteel 1985
Ovid A. Moore 1986
Roy A. Wilson 1987
W. Ronald Briggs 1988
William B. Berk 1989
William G. Roberts 1990
Franklin L. Coonley 1991
John L. Buffington 1992

David J. Morgan 1993
C.E. “Bud” Shead 1994
Jackson S. Houston 1995
John D. Clifton 1996
Arthur K. Cronin 1997
David J. Guinan 1998
George P. Williams 1999
Gordon F. Wessell 2000
W. Wayne Perkins 2001
Roger W. Denn 2002
H. Wayne Kingsley 2003
Michael F. Lintner 2004
James S. Kraemer 2005
Stanley E. Williams 2006
James G. Kelley 2007
David O. Martinez 2008
Carl L. “Bud” Banks 2009
Reed R. Moseley 2010
Hans J. Scheurer 2011
Richard M. “Mike” Hoaglin 2012
John M. Buffington 2013
Dan I. Newman 2014
Mark L. Mancha 2015
Gerald L. Ogle 2016
Mark A. Marsh 2017
Stephen V. Robison 2018